Fees for non-members of Koksijde Golf ter Hille                        

 
Driving range

Non-members of Koksijde Golf in Hille are welcome to visit the driving range as long as they have a valid federation card and paid a € 10,00 driving range fee. Koksijde residents and those who have a second home here receive a 15% discount (€ 8,50).


Hazebeek course (9-hole short course) green fee

Non-members of Koksijde Golf ter Hille are very welcome to play on the 9-hole course provided they book in advance and pay a green fee. A valid federation card and a minimum handicap of 45 is required.

Koksijde residents and those who have a second home here receive a 15% discount.

Week = Monday >>> Thursday / Weekend = Friday-Saturday-Sunday

HIGH SEASON: 01/04 - 31/10
 WEEKWEEKEND|PUBLIC HOLIDAY
9 HOLES€ 37,00€ 47,00
2 * 9 HOLES€ 47,00€ 57,00

 

LOW SEASON: 01/11 - 31/03
 WEEKWEEKEND|PUBLIC HOLIDAY
9 HOLES€ 32,00€ 37,00
2 * 9 HOLES€ 42,00€ 47,00

Langeleed course (18-hole championship course) green fee

Non-members of Koksijde Golf ter Hille are very welcome to play on the 18-hole course provided they book in advance and pay a green fee. A valid federation card and a minimum handicap of 35 is required.

Koksijde residents and those who have a second home here receive a 15% discount.

Week = Monday >>> Thursday / Weekend = Friday-Saturday-Sunday

HIGH SEASON: 01/04 - 31/10
 WEEKWEEKEND|PUBLIC HOLIDAY
18 holes€ 70,00€ 90,00

 

LOW SEASON: 01/11 - 31/03
 WEEKWEEKEND|PUBLIC HOLIDAY
18 holes€ 55,00€ 70,00

9-hole Langeleed course: you can only play 9 holes on the Langeleed course on a daily basis including during the weekend and on public holidays (rate: 18 holes -40%) provided that there is sufficient availability on the course and only between 8 and 10 a.m. and after 4 p.m. (in winter after 3 p.m.).

Droits de jeu pour les non-membres au Koksijde Golf ter Hille                      

 
Driving Range

Les non-membres au Koksijde Golf ter Hille sont les bienvenus au Driving Range sur présentation d’une carte de fédération valable et en s’acquittant d’un droit de jeu au terrain d’exercice (Driving Range fee) de 10 €. Les résidents de Koksijde et les résidents de résidences secondaires bénéficient d'une réduction de 15 % (8,50 €).


Green fee parcours Hazebeek (parcours court de 9 trous)

Les non-membres au Koksijde Golf ter Hille sont les bienvenus pour jouer les 9 trous sur réservation et à condition que le droit de jeu (green fee) ait été réglé au préalable. Une carte de fédération valide et un handicap minimum de 45 sont requis.

Les résidents de Koksijde et les résidents de résidences secondaires bénéficieront d'une réduction de 15 %.

Semaine = lundi >>> jeudi / Week-end = vendredi-samedi-dimanche.

HAUTE SAISON : 01/04 - 31/10
 SEMAINEWEEK-END|FÊTE
9 TROUS37,00 €47,00 €
2 * 9 TROUS47,00 €57,00 €

 

BASSE SAISON 01/11 - 31/03
 SEMAINEWEEK-END|FÊTE
9 TROUS32,00 €37,00 €
2 * 9 TROUS42,00 €47,00 €

Green fee parcours Langeleed (parcours de championnat 18 tours)

Les non-membres au Koksijde Golf ter Hille sont les bienvenus pour jouer les 18 trous sur réservation et à condition que le droit de jeu (green fee) ait été réglé au préalable. Une carte de fédération valide et un handicap minimum de 35 sont requis.

Les résidents de Koksijde et les résidents de résidences secondaires bénéficieront d'une réduction de 15 %.

Semaine = lundi >>> jeudi / Week-end = vendredi-samedi-dimanche.

HAUTE SAISON : 01/04 - 31/10
 SEMAINEWEEK-END|FÊTE
18 TROUS70,00 €90,00 €

 

BASSE SAISON 01/11 - 31/03
 SEMAINEWEEK-END|FÊTE
18 TROUS55,00 €70,00 €

Parcours Langeleed 9 trous : il est possible de jouer 9 trous sur le parcours Langeleed, tous les jours, également le week-end et les jours fériés (tarif 18 trous -40 %) uniquement s'il y a suffisamment de disponibilité sur le parcours entre 08h00 et 10h00 et après 16h00 (hiver : après 15h).